Position Name E-Mail
Commodore Jennifer Fisher Email Jennifer Fisher
Vice Commodore Ashli Slawter Email Ashli Slawter
Rear Commodore Dick Graf Email Dick Graf
Secretary Gayle Graf Email Gayle Graf
Treasurer M’Lynn Schwartz Email MLynn Schwartz
Port Captain George Michels Email George Michels
Past Commodore Chris Parson Email Chris Parson
Board Member (thru 2022) Jeff Fisher Email Jeff Fisher
Board Member (thru 2022) Scott Murphy Email Scott Murphy
Board Member (thru 2021) Melanie Dardis Email Melanie Dardis
Board Member (thru 2021) Chris Holden Email Chris Holden
Board Member (thru 2021) Jake Steck Email Jake Steck
Vice Commodore of Racing Steve Krause Email Steve Krause

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *